Contact Us

Highland News, New Century House, Stadium Road, Inverness
Highland News, New Century House, Stadium Road, Inverness, IV1 1FG. T: 01463 732222. F: 01463 732220.

 

Got a story?

Call the newsdesk on 01463 732230 or email newsdesk@highland-news.co.uk

Facebook - HNG Send us a message on Facebook

Twitter - HNGnews Get in touch via Twitter @HNGnews

To advertise...

Call 01463 732222 or email ads@highland-news.co.uk or ads@classifieds-north.co.uk

Recruitment – 01463 732261 | enquiries@jobs-north.co.uk | Fax 01463 732273

Editorial

Editor – Paul Breen editor@highland-news.co.uk

Newsdesk

Call the newsdesk on 01463 732230 or email newsdesk@highland-news.co.uk

Chief Reporter – Eilidh Davies e.davies@highland-news.co.uk

Reporter – Laurence Ford l.ford@spp-group.com

Reporter – Nick Humphreys n.humphreys@highland-news.co.uk

Reporter – Conor Riordan c.riordan@highland-news.co.uk

Sports desk

Paul Chalk 01463 732222 sports@highland-news.co.uk

Highland Wildlife

Ray Collier rvc@tesco.net

 


View Larger Map

< Back
Reddit Facebook Digg Del.icio.us Twitter Bebo